top of page

The Five and a Half Holywood Stages of Grief

In Hollywood the five stages of grief are slightly different than the usual set:

  • Denial

  • Anger towards one or more family members

  • (Manifestation of anger through litigation)

  • Bargaining via legal representation

  • Depression of out-of-court settlement

  • Acceptance to appear on famous TV talk show

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page